Black Survivors
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

History of Approval Seeking and Sexual Behavior

2 posters

Go down

History of Approval Seeking and Sexual Behavior Empty History of Approval Seeking and Sexual Behavior

Post  ForHealingSake Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:35 pm

How does one tell their life story? If you ask me where I am now, I'd tell you that I'm in my final year of college pursuing nursing (getting my bachelors) and doing well. But, for as long as I can remember, sex has been a part of my life. That being said, I'm still a virgin. I've never been penetrated.

My first sexual encounter was when i was 3 years old. It was with a boy who was one year older. He said he loved me and we'd run away together. we kissed and I showed him my genitals. He told me that one day we'd get married and we'd have sex. We agreed that we'd lock the doors so that if our family tried to keep us apart they wouldn't let us in. That was my first memory with the opposite sex. After that, he and I stopped talking as the guilt just kept building up inside of me. But I remember always trying to open mouth kiss my grandmother. I always use to try to put my tongue in her mouth and she'd slap me or push me away. But that never stopped me. I'd stop for a while, but I'd come back and try again. I remember that...